r
January 3, 2007

RC Racing Episode 3 airing on Motors TV

RC Racing episode 3

HPI have once again kept us informed of the air times of the very well received RC Racing show which goes out on European cable channel Motors TV. This episode will show the concluding final of last years electric World Championships along with more kit reviews and insights.

If you missed the first two episodes you can watch them here and here.

Hit more for the full list of air times…

UK Air Times
Wednesday 3 January 2007 21:30
Friday 5 January 2007 13:30:00
Saturday 6 January 2007 00:30
Saturday 6 January 2007 18:30
Monday 8 January 2007 13:30
Tuesday 9 January 2007 18:30
Thursday 11 January 2007 20:00
Sunday 14 January 2007 00:30
Wednesday 17 January 2007 01
Friday 19 January 2007 13:30
Thursday 25 January 2007 08:00

Europe Air Times
Mercredi 3 January 2007 21:28:
Vendredi 5 January 2007 12:21:
Vendredi 5 January 2007 00:16:
Samedi 6 January 2007 19:25:
Lundi 8 January 2007 13:15:
Mardi 9 January 2007 18:28:
Jeudi 11 January 2007 19:21
Samedi 13 Janvier 2007 09:30:
Dimanche 14 Janvier 2007 00:20:
Mercredi 17 Janvier 2007 23:21:
Jeudi 18 Janvier 2007 11:29:00
Mardi 23 Janvier 2007 11:30:00
Vendredi 26 Janvier 2007 13:17
Dimanche 28 Janvier 2007 09:30

Source: Hot Bodies Europe [hbeurope.com]



Usage

If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: