Neumann wins Rhein-Main-Circuit warm-up

Team Durango factory driver Jörn Neumann has won the 1/8th brushless class held at the 7th annual international warm-up race at the Rhein-Main-Cicruit. The DEX408 driver started from third place and easily won leg 1 and 2 leaving fellow Team Durango driver Hupo Hönigl and Thomas Mayr (S-Workz) behind. Fourth place went to Rene Kargl (S-Workz) with Tim Bremicker (Kyosho) in fifth place.

Source: JConcepts []

Categories - Electric, Events, International, Racing


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or formatted results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry.


RC Headlines round-up

Online Stores

Euro RC
Pirani RC
DN Model
RC Mart
Vapex Racing
Funs Hobby
AS Hobby
F1 Shop 24

Like Red RC on Facebook

Follow Red RC on Twitter