February 28, 2017

Thomas Musso successful at French 1/8 E-buggy opener

The opening round of the French 1/8th E-buggy nationals was held at the indoor facility in Reims this past weekend. HB Racing’s Thomas Musso would come out successful after the A-main from Xray’s Jean-Pierrick Sartel in second and TLR’s Jerome Sartel in third. Vincent Meertens (TLR) and Stephane Deroch (Mugen) would round out the top 5 result.

Final results:
1. Thomas Musso – HB Racing
2. Jean Pierrick Sartel – Xray
3. Jerome Sartel – TLR
4. Vincent Meertens – TLR
5. Stéphane Deroch – Mugen
6. Romain Valter – Xray
7. Julien Surget – Mugen
8. Cyril Baldini – Team Associated
9. Felix Koegler – TLR
10.Morgan Puysilloux – Mugen

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: