October 15, 2006

Rémy Puyrajoux and B-A Arnaldi are 2006 French Champions

French National winners 2006

French site RC driver have reported (in french) on the conclusion of the 2006 French National Championships in which Rémy Puyrajoux, driving a JP powered Mugen MRX4, won the ‘B’ title and B-A Arnaldi driving his Picco powered Kyosho Evolva took the Elite title.

The full race report can be found here (translated to English)

Source: RC Driver [rcdriver-online.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: