April 27, 2017

Josh Pain takes 4WD Modified win at WA State Titles

The 2017 WA Electric Off-road State titles were held at MORBC last weekend. In the 4WD Modified Buggy class it was Team Associated driver, Josh Pain who took the win from Yokomo’s Kyle Francis on the runner-up spot. With a win in A3 Riley Papalia (Xray) secured himself the final podium spot in 3rd.

4WD Modified final results:
1. Josh Pain – Team Associated
2. Kyle Francis – Yokomo
3. Riley Papalia – Xray
4. Christopher Mitchell – Team Associated
5. Brayden Johnston – Team Associated
6. Fabio Silvi – HB Racing
7. Steve Smith – Yokomo
8. Christopher Bozich – Xray
9. Neil Pearson – Team Associated
10.Darren Johnston – Team Associated

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: