January 21, 2014

Patrix wins at 2014 MRCC Challenge

Patrix wins at 2014 MRCC Challenge

The 2014 MRCC Challenge was held at the MRCC Track, Medan, North Sumatera. The annual event attracted a total of 35 participants from Jakarta, Surabaya, Pekanbaru and Medan. In the 50 minutes final Patrix (JQ Products) took the win from Wie Wen (SWorkz) and Jason Nugroho (Xray). John Agus and Andre Irawan completed the top 5 result.

Final result
1. Patrix
2. Wie Wen
3. Jason Nugroho – XRAY XB8
4. John Agus
5. Andre Irawan
6. Chopin Yusuf
7. Asang
8. Edy St
9. Faisal Ali
10.Indra Liono
11.Hakinen Malik

 Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: