July 17, 2018

Micha Widmaier crowned BAWÜ Cup Champion

After winning the recent 4th round of the German BAWÜ Cup, SWorkz’s Micha Widmaier was crowned the overall champion with two rounds to spare. Micha came out successful at round 4, taking both the Nitro Buggy and E-Truggy wins with Aleander Obermeier (Mugen) and Lukas Schulling (Mugen) coming in 2nd and 3rd respectively in the Buggy class. In E-Truggy Micha was accompanied on the podium by Andreas Rüpp and Patrick Grübel (both SWorkz) while the E-Bugyg class was won by Kyosho pilot, Victor Gabriel. The SWorkz duo of Morris Voldenauer and Luis Schmid rounded out the top 3 results.

Source: MW RC Cars [mwrccars.at]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: