November 5, 2006

EFRA 1/8th A-list published

Danielle Ielasi Car

Just before this weekends EFRA meeting in Brussels, Sander de Graaf of EFRA published the 30 driver A-list which is based on results from EFRA events and also IFMAR World Championship. As with the 1/10th version we mentioned before this ranking really only tells us whose not allowed race at the EFRA ‘B’ events and beyond that has little merit except perhaps braggin rights.

View the full list in ranking order…

1. Daniele Ielasi
2. Lamberto Collari
3. Robert Pietsch
4. Adrien Bertin
5. Michael Salven
6. Dario Balestri
7. Stefano Solaroli
8. Rick Vrielinck
9. Francesco Tironi
10. Walter Salemi
11. Oliver Mack
12. Steven Cuypers
13. Marco Vanni
14. Alberto Picco
15. Andrea Pirani
16. Fabio Domanin
17. Ilja van Gastel
18. Erik Fagnocchi
19. Richard Volta
20. Oscar Cabezas
21. Stefan Hanauer
22. Carlos Peracho Heras
23. Patrick Schaefer
24. Martin Christensen
25. Markus Geisendorf
26. Mikael Fransson
27. Joakim Olsson
28. Mark Green
29. Massimo Fantini
30. Andrea Cristiani

You can view the original list with points here (PDF).


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: