November 19, 2006

Masami Hirosaka is Japanese EP National Champion

2006 Japanes EP Expert Nationals Podium

As was expected Masami Hirosaka who dominated throughout practice and qualifying has won the 2006 Japanese EP Nationals Expert class held at the indoor facility at the Yatabe Arena. Masami, driving a Yokomo MR4-TC won 2 from the 3 finals to secure himself yet another major title. Second place went to Atsushi Hara, driving his Hot Bodies Cyclone, who finished with 2 second positions and a third to confirm his runner up spot with Shinnosuke Adachi, driving a Kyosho, finishing with a fifth, fourth and a third position to claim the final step on the podium.

View the full results after the jump…

1. Masami Hirosaka(TQ) – Yokomo MR4-TC BD 20pt
2. Atsushi Hara – Hot-Bodies Cyclone 18pt
3. Shinnosuke Adachi – Kyosho 15pt
4. Hayato Matsusaki – Hot-Bodies Cyclone 15pt
5. Naoto Matsukura – Yokomo MR4-TC BD 14pt
6. Shinya Kimura – Yokomo MR4-TC BD 13pt
7. Masayuki Oyaizu – Hot-Bodies Cyclone 10pt
8. Takeshi Yokoyama – Yokomo MR4-TC BD 10pt
9. Daisuke Yoshioka – Hot-Bodies Cyclone 9pt
10. Billy Easton – Yokomo MR4-TC BD 5pt

Top 10 2006 Japanes EP Nationals

Starting Grid

You can view the full results here.

Image: Mirage Japan & JMRCA


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: