March 26, 2007

Truhe & King take all at Silver State NC

Silver State NC

Mike Truhe has cleaned up in Buggy and 1/10th stadium truck to take the double for Team Losi. In the buggy class Mike lead home a 1-2 for the 8ight with team mate Adam Drake coming home in 2nd with Ryan Cavalieri bringing the Team Associated RC8 home in 3rd giving the car its 2nd major podium since its introduction. In the truggy class it was Kyosho racer Cody King that took home the top honours finishing ahead of 2nd placed Taylor James driving a Jammin truggy with Adam Drake finishing in third with his Losi truggy. The 1/10th stadium truck class honours went to Losi driver Mike Truhe once more, finishing in front of current ROAR class champion Jared Tebo with Ryan Maifield bring it home in 3rd, both drivers racing the Associated GT2 truck.

Full final results can be seen here…

Buggy results:
1. Mike Truhe – Losi/Novarossi
2. Adam Drake – Losi/Trinity Drake
3. Ryan Cavalieri – AE/Orion
4. Jason Ashton – Sidorf/SH
5. Josh Wheeler – XRAY/Werks
6. Chad Bradley – Jammin/OS
7. Scott Hughes – Mugen/OS
8. Jared Tebo – O’Donnell/O’Donnell
9. Robert Batlle – HoBao/AXE Rossi
10. Philip Atondo – Losi/Novarossi
11. Kris Moore – Mugen/Ninja
12. Jesse Robbers – Losi/Trinity Drake
13. Taylor James – Jammin/OS
14. Travis Amezcua – Losi/Novarossi
15. Jeremy Kortz – HoBao/Werks

Silver State NC

Truggy results:
1. Cody King – Kyosho/Sirio
2. Taylor James – Jammin/OS
3. Adam Drake – Losi/Trinity Drake
4. Mike Truhe – Losi/Novarossi
5. Chad Bradley – Jammin/OS
6. Bobby Tillman – Mugen/Ninja
7. Travis Amezcua – Losi/Novarossi
8. Ryan Lutz – Kyosho/Sirio
9. Casey Peck – Losi/Trinity Drake
10. Jeremy Kortz – HoBao/Werks
11. Marty Korn – GS/Werks
12. Taylor Peterson – Kyosho/Werks
13. Kris Moore – Mugen/Ninja
14. Jeff Guest
15. Scott Hughes – Mugen/OS

Silver State NC

1/10th Truck results:
1. Mike Truhe
2. Jared Tebo
3. Ryan Maifield
4. Adam Drake
5. Jesse Robbers
6. Phillip Atondo
7. Travis Amezcua
8. Casey Peck
9. Ronnie Gardner
10. Ryan Cavalieri
11. Neil Cragg
12. Aaron Waldron
13. Billy Fischer
14. Tyler Phipps
15. Sean Mcbeth

Source: Neo Buggy [] Images: TNB Productions []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: