April 15, 2007

Graversen & Andersen win final DRCMU race

Graversen & Andersen win final DRCMU race

Just some brief results from the last race of the Danish Indoor electric championships, the DRCMU, that took place today. In the touring modified class it was Steen Graversen that took the win for Tamiya while 2nd place went to Johan Eskildsen with 3rd position going to Patrick Hornum. In the 19T class it was Johnni Andersen that took the class win ahead of Dennis Hassing in 2nd and Rasmus Tobias Callesen rounding off the podium in 3rd.

Click here to see lots of pictures from this event.

Source: Sports Galleri [sportsgalleri.dk]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: