April 3, 2007

Ian Haley wins 2007 Ballajura Masters

2007 Ballajura Masters

Last weekend saw the 2007 Radio Rally Club’s Ballajura Masters Trophy Day run on the clubs temporary track in Perth, Western Australia. The event attracted 48 drivers which were spread over 3 classes which included 1/8 scale buggies, truggies and Monster trucks, and the most competitive class, the buggy class, was won by OCM driver Ian Haley who finished 2 laps ahead of 2nd placed Clint Van Esch with Rob Ralston finishing in 3rd.

Go here for the full race report and more pictures.

Source: Rube Dude [rubeduderc.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: