April 1, 2007

Jerome Sartel wins EFRA GP Belgium

Jerome Sartel wins EFRA GP Belgium

French Crono racer and pole position holder Jerome Sartel has won the EFRA GP being run by the BBTTC near Bouffioulx, in Belgium this weekend. Sartel was on the pace all weekend, topping practice and qualifying times and in the race was unstoppable, setting the fastest lap on his way to winning the event by 2 laps. Runner up at the event was Raphael Robert, the Belgian driver finishing in 2nd spot, 1 lap up on eventual 3rd place racer Stephane Deroch of France.

Click here to see the top 10 results…

Top 10 Final Results:
1. Sartel Jerome (FR) – 73L 00:45:23.783
2. Robert Raphael (BE) – 71L 00:45:32.767
3. Deroch Stephane (FR) – 70L 00:45:30.149
4. Tartare Laurent (FR) – 69L 00:45:03.403
5. Hansson Joakim (SE) – 69L 00:45:13.925
6. Annaby Mehdy (FR) – 69L 00:45:34.230
7. Masclet Tony (FR) – 68L 00:45:10.363
8. Swensson Christoffer (SE) – 67L 00:43:42.817
9. Zurfluh Yael (CH) – 67L 00:45:05.468
10. Culmsee Steffen (DK) – 59L 00:43:00.400

EFRA GP Belgium

Image: Alain Sergeys [nondidju.e-bulles.be]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: