May 31, 2007

Cyril N’Diaye wins Rd3 of French EP Nats

Cyril N'Daye wins Rd3 of French EP Nats

The 3rd round of the French electric touring car National Championships was held last weekend at the Bourg en Bresse circuit in the east of the country. Qualifying for the Open A class saw round 2 winner Cyril N’Diaye take the pole position for the final, heading an Xray 1, 2, 3 with Aurélien Thréhout and Hugo Ragaut in 2nd and 3rd respectively. In the final nothing much changed and with N’Diaye taking the win from Ragaut who moved up into 2nd and Thréhout dropping down to 3rd. In the Open B class it was Xray racer Vincent Cavard that took the TQ and the win in front of Corally racer Olivier Beining in 2nd and Xavier Ansellem in 3rd for Tamiya.

Click here for the final standings…

Open A results:
1. Cyril N’Diaye – Xray T2’007
2. Hugo Ragaut – Xray T2’007
3. Aurélien Thréhout – Xray T2’007
4. Jérémy Delalondre – Corally Assassin
5. Alexandre Laurent – Schumacher MI2
6. Stefan Bellity – Xray T2’007
7. Loic Jasmin – Tamiya TRF415
8. Christophe Tardy – Schumacher MI2
9. Philippe Vialla – Xray T2’007
10. Mathias Rascol – Xray T2’007

Rd3 of French EP Nats

Open B results:
1. Vincent Cavard – Xray T2’007
2. Olivier Beining – Corally Assassin
3. Xavier Ansellem – Tamiya TRF415
4. Christophe – Xray T2’007
5. Cyril Fages – HB Cyclone
6. Michel Berty – Corally Assassin
7. Sylvain Gradelet – Xray T2’007
8. Cédric Avaro – Schumacher MI2
9. Michel Berty – Corally Assassin
10. Grégory Monchy – Schumacher MI2

Source: Petit RC [] / RB Products []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: