May 23, 2007

Danish Off-Road Nationals Rd2

DRCMU championship Rd2

Last weekend saw the second round of the Danish 1/10 EP Off-Road championship take place at the RC Minirace track in Odense. The 2WD class was dominated by guest star, former European Champion Jonas Kaerup, who took the pole position after qualifying and went on to win 2 of the 3 finals to take the overall win, with 2nd place going to Lars Alex Jensen while in 3rd position was Christer Rasmussen. In the 4WD class it was Yokomo driver Palle Hornum who was the man to beat winning 2 finals for the overall ahead of Losi driver Kim Nielsen in 2nd position while Ulrich Rasmussen put his Kyosho into 3rd place. In the stock class the man to beat was local youngster Jesper Rasmussen.

Click here to see the other podium pictures…

DRCMU championship Rd2

DRCMU championship Rd2

Click here to see a full gallery from the event.

Source: Race Gallery []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: