September 18, 2007

Christopher wins BRCA 1:10 Truck Champs

Christopher wins BRCA 1:10 Truck Champs

Serpent are once more reporting on their National success with Mark Christopher clinching the BRCA 1:10 200mm Truck Championship title in style by winning the final round of the Series at Aldershot. Driving his Mega powered Serpent 720, Christopher took 5 wins over 8 rounds to win the title by 18 points from Andrew Oulton. In the 1:10 200mm Rubber Championship, which runs alongside the National Truck Series, young Joe Kerry (above right) finished off his 2007 season on a high by taking his Serpent 720 to its second victory on his way to becoming Vice-Champion.

Source: Serpent []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: