December 11, 2007

LRP Touring Car Masters – Announcement

LRP Touring Car Masters - Announcement

LRP electronic have announced the date for the 11th annual LRP Touring Car Masters, which will be held from March 28th to 30th 2008 in Eppelheim (Heidelberg/Germany). The LRP-TCM is regarded as the most competitive Touring Car race worldwide apart from the IFMAR World-Championships nowadays. 270 drivers including international topstars from Europe, the USA and Japan will make this the unofficial Indoor World’s in 2008. Past events saw World Champions David Spashett, Surikarn Chaidajsuriya, Atsushi Hara, Mark Pavidis, Matt Francis, Brian Kinwald, Jukka Steenari, Marc Rheinard, Andy Moore and Masami Hirosaka fighting for the glory. Europe’s top guns will compete against contenders from all around the world, don’t miss this exciting battle.

Download the information pack here (PDF).

Source: LRP []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: