January 26, 2008

Paul Wynn wins 08 FSEARA Champs Rd1

Paul Wynn wins 08 FSEARA Champs Rd1

Team Associated are reporting that the 2008 FSEARA Championship series and newly acquired Team AE driver Paul Wynn have gotten off to a fantastic start. Last weekend PnP Hobbies hosted the first race of the FSEARA Championship, the first series in the country to adopt brushless motors and Li-Po batteries for all classes. Paul made the most of it by winning 4 out of the 6 rounds in the modified class (Reedy Race format) with his LRP/Reedy powered TC5 to take the overall win.

Source: Associated [rc10.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: