October 13, 2008

EFRA Grand Prix Prague 2008

The organisers of the EFRA Grand Prix Prague for 1:10 Electric Touring Car have contacted us with details of the 2008 Czech Republic event.  Won last year by factory Kyosho driver Steen Graversen from Denmark, the GP which first ran in 2002 will again take part in the Sport Centre in Brandýs nad Labem.  In addition to the Modified class, which has attracted top names such as former World Champion Marc Rheinard, Jilles Groskamp (pictured above winning the event), Steven Wiess and the now retired Andreas Myrberg, the event will again run a Pro Stock Division following on from its successful introduction last year. Grand Prix Prague, the final event on the 2008 EFRA calendar, takes place on November 28-30 and entries can be made through the event website.

Event site can be found here


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: