November 4, 2008

Susanto & Wong win 2008 Borneo Cup

The 2008 Borneo Cup for 1/8th scale off-road buggies & truggies took place recently in Malaysia. In the buggy class it was HongNor driver Sunny Wong that took the TQ spot setting a new lap record, but it was his VP Pro team mate and Losi driver Edy Susanto that took the win in the final with Sunny in 2nd and Mugen driver Daniel in 3rd. In the truggy class, Sunny was able to claim the win ahead of Nanda driver Lim Kok Beng in 2nd, while Hobao racer Wong Yoke Meng took 3rd.

Source: VP-Pro []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: