May 31, 2009

Groskamp & Janssen secure Dutch ETS glory

Groskamp & Janssen secure Dutch ETS glory

A-Main number 2 has decided the outcome of the Dutch round of the 2008/2009 Euro Touring Series with Jilles Groskamp and Rob Janssen repeating their opening leg victories to secure the overall win here at the impressive Apeldoorn facility. Groskamp again took an easy win with his Tamiya TRF416 World Edition this time over the Corally of Marc Fisher and the Xray of Bart Wubben.  The only driver to run a sub 16 second lap, Groskamp made it look easy as behind him a number of great battles were fought out.

Continue reading the report here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: