September 10, 2009

Ty Teesman takes RC Pro Canada Nats

Ty Teesman takes RC Pro Canada Nats

The first RC Pro Canada National Championships were held this past weekend in Edmonton, Alberta. Over 120 racers made the trek to compete for the championship titles. Mother nature wreaked havoc late Sunday afternoon forcing the cancelation of the last 3 mains. Ty Tessman put on a dominant performance TQ’ing and winning both Expert Buggy and Expert Truggy, securing himself the National titles in those classes. Jason Poirier took home the title in 1/8th Open Electric, Kyle Dickson in Intermediate Truggy, Lawrence Barney in Intermediate Buggy and Dave Cole in Extreme Truck.

Thanks to Gary Fliegel for the report.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: