November 13, 2009

Atomic Mini-Z Championship report

Atomic Mini-Z Championship report

The Atomic Mini-Z Championship 2009 was held last weekend in Hong Kong and attracted drivers from around the world with the best drivers from 8 countries coming together to battle for the title. Racers came from China, France, Spain, USA, Japan, Thailand, Taiwan and of course from host country Hong Kong with around 50 drivers in total for this exciting race. The race format consisted of qualifying on Saturday, with the finals taking place on Sunday. The modified class was won by Chung Wai Kit, while in the Kyosho class it was fellow Hong Kong driver Joel Leung that took the victory.

Modify class – A Main
TQ: Chan Tin Lap (Hong Kong)
1st : Chung Wai Kit (Hong Kong)
2nd : Huang Hao Li (Taiwan)
3rd : Tsai Chen Chang (Taiwan)

Atomic Mini-Z Championship report

Kyosho class – A Main
TQ: Joel Leung (Hong Kong)
1st : Joel Leung (Hong Kong)
2nd : Ken (Hong Kong)
3rd : Noe Miralta Bordas (Spain)

Source: Atomic RC []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: