February 9, 2010

2010 Much-More UK GP Series – Announcement

2010 Much-More UK GP Series - Announcement

Much-More Racing UK are pleased to announce their 2010 GP race will take in 3 venues this year, covering Scotland, Northern Ireland and England. The first round of the series will be held on 28-30 May at the superb Stonehaven track near Aberdeen. Following last year’s success in Northern Ireland, round 2 is again at the Ballymoney circuit on 9-11 July. The final round, on 13-15 August will be at Carlisle making the choice of English venue easily accessible to racers attending the first two rounds. The GP meetings have brought together racers from all around the world and delivered some of the closest racing ever seen in the UK. The 2010 series will be the best yet. Andy Moore, Chris Grainger, Elliott Harper and Olly Jefferies have all taken the GP title in previous years. With the best 3 out of 3 rounds to determine the Series Champion in 2010, competition will be fierce to determine the winner of the Much-More UK Cup. For further information and to download an entry form, go here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: