July 18, 2010

Champion elects win first A-Main

Champion elects win first A-Main

Starting from pole position Marc Rheinard and Alexander Stocker have won the opening leg of their respective A-Mains. The pair, who will be crowned champions of the third season of the Euro Touring Series here in Andernach irrespective of today’s result, led from start to finish.

View our full event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: