September 8, 2010

Hupo Honigl is 2010 German Champion

Hupo Honigl is 2010 German Champion

This year’s German 1/8th off road National championship was once again held over 2 rounds, the first in Sand am Main, host of the 2011 European championship. Jorn Neumann dominated the final with his LRP car with Durango team driver Hupo Honigl taking 2nd spot with the DNX-408 prototype. The 2nd round in Fischach was run last weekend and it was Pro-Line driver Honigl that dominated this race with a near perfect run in the final, with Daniel Reckward taking 2nd. This result gave the Austrian driver the German title for 2010 ahead of LRP driver Patrick Feschtschenko in 2nd and his team mate Jorn Neumann in 3rd.

Source: Pro-Line []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: