November 14, 2010

Line-up for the ‘Big Race’ decided

Line-up for the ‘Big Race’ decided

The 12 drivers that will battle it out later today for the 2010 IFMAR 1:8 Off Road World Championship here in Pattaya Thailand has been decided with reigning champion Atsushi Hara the man that will start the 1-hour encounter from pole position.  Hara took victory in the first of the Semi finals which was the faster of the two with Cody King, who was in the same race, securing second on the starting grid.  The winner of the second Semi A final, Top Qualifier Jared Tebo will line up third followed by Ryan Maifield and Billy Easton.

View our full event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: