February 27, 2011

Andy Moore dominates 2011 TITC

Andy Moore dominates 2011 TITC

2006 Touring car World Champion Andy Moore has won this year’s annual TITC race in Bangkok, Thailand held at the awesome new RC City venue. The factory Hot Bodies driver dominated proceedings from practice, through to qualifying, taking 4 of the 6 qualifying heats to line up on pole position for the A-main ahead of Shin Adachi, Jilles Groskamp, Marc Rheinard and Atsushi Hara. In the finals Andy was untouchable and took all three A-mains in dominant fashion to win from Tamiya driver Jilles Groskamp in 2nd and Hot Bodies team mate Atsushi Hara in 3rd.

Source: TITC [titc.in.th]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: