April 26, 2011

Jared Tebo is Neo11 Champion

Jared Tebo is Neo11 Champion

Kyosho/Orion factory driver Jared Tebo has won the Neo11 this past weekend, his 3rd win from 3 attempts. Racing at this annual indoor off road event began last Friday and ran through to Monday, a bank holiday in the UK and most of Europe, and attracted the usual gathering of the best international racers from around the World. Qualifying would be a close run thing but in the end it was Jared Tebo that would take the top spot ahead of the three Ryans – Lutz, Maifield and Cavalieri. Following the Semis, in which we saw Atsushi Hara and Simon Willets bump up from low qualifying positions to move into the main and lost 9th place qualifier David Ronnefalk, it was Tebo who would start on pole ahead of Losi driver Darren Bloomfield and Mugen driver Robert Batlle in 3rd. The challenge never materialized in the final and Tebo could pull away and take the win comfortably, finishing a lap up on 2nd place Robert Batlle who had had a race long battle with Ryan Cavalieri, the American finishing in 3rd.

Source: Neo Buggy [neobuggy.net]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: