April 27, 2011

Ric Bartolozzi takes NSW IC State Champs

Ric Bartolozzi takes NSW IC State Champs

The 2011 New South Wales IC State Champs was held last weekend at Moorebank Raceway outside Sydney. Qualifying in the 1/8th scale class went the way of Capricorn driver Peter Jovanovic, with Serpent driver Ric Bartolozzi in 2nd, Steven Jovanovic in 3rd and Blake Young in 4th. In the final it was Bartolozzi that emerged the winner, taking the checkered flag 3 laps ahead of Capricorn racer Stewart Grant in 2nd and Mugen racer Ashley Seward given 3rd, following the disqualification of Legh Dytor from the position.

Source: Serpent [serpent.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: