June 21, 2011

Aaron Lane wins Pro 4 @ JBRL Rd4

TLR and Aaron Lane took home a solid win at the recent fourth round of the  2011 Jimmy Babcock Racing League in Racer’s Haven Bakersfield/CA. Aaron Lane (Losi Ten-SCTE) rocketed to TQ, with Doug Nielsen (Losi Ten-SCTE) in 2nd and Ryan Dunford (Losi Ten-SCTE) in 3rd. Throughout the race, the 3 Ten-SCTEs had a very close battle. Ryan had a few bobbles and dropped back, but made a hard charge to pass Casper for 2nd, and even got close to Lane for the lead. Lane responded with quick laps to take the win. Dunford finished 2nd and Nielsen in 3rd made this an all-Losi podium.

Source: TLR [tlracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: