July 10, 2011

Volker & Hofer crowned ETS Champions

Volker & Hofer crowned ETS Champions

Ronald Volker and Martin Hofer have been officially crowned champions of the 2010/11 Yokomo Euro Touring Series with the two Germans being presented with their winning trophies at a ceremony at the season finale at Andernach, Germany.

View our complete event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: