September 27, 2011

Dennenmoser & Käufler win Baden-Württemberg Cup

Dennenmoser & Käufler win Baden-Württemberg Cup

The ‘Baden-Württemberg Cup’ 2011 was dominated by TLR in both the buggy and truggy classes. Consisting of five rounds with two drop rounds, TLR/Horizon Hobby team driver Ralf Dennenmoser took the overall win in the truggy category whilst TLR/Horizon Hobby team driver Hannes Käufler dominated the buggy class. Ralf Dennenmoser clinched second place with his TLR 8ight 2.0 EU Buggy. Three wins for Hannes were enough to secure him the top spot after only four rounds while Ralf won the remaining two races, so together they won each round of the 2011 Cup series. Ralf was the man to beat in truggy, four wins meant he even had a win as a through-away result. To top things off, TLR drivers Pascal Sass took third overall in buggy and Andreas Ruepp second in truggy.

Source: TLR []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: