September 23, 2011

Kody Numedahl wins Colorado State Gas Series

Kody Numedahl wins Colorado State Gas Series

The Colorado State Gas Series is made up of five stops among the top Colorado tracks, which includes Colorado Fast Track, Dirt Works, Rat Raceway, Longmont and Thunder Valley. With National level drivers competing in the series, victory is earned, not given. Team Associated/Reedy driver Kody Numedahl drove his Reedy 121 VR-powered RC8B to the the overall series victory with consistent top finishes and smart racing. Also taking home titles with their Team Associated vehicles were Steve Folle with his RC8Be and Phil Turner with his RC8T.

Source: Associated []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: