November 18, 2011

Tasos Paparegkas wins Greek Nitrofest 2011


The new Top RC track in Thesaloniki, Greece was the host of the 2011 Greek Nitrofest. A total of 30 drivers attended at the three day event that not only attracted lokal drivers but also one Joseph Quagraine from far Finland. Tasos Paparegkas took TQ with his Xray XB808 ’11 followed by John Paparegkas (Xray XB808 ’11) and Joseph Quagraine (JQ THE Car). The 45 minutes long final was a close affair with many lead changes between Paparegkas and Quagraine with the better end for Tasos who won the race by 9 seconds in front of Joseph and John.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: