October 17, 2012

Drew Moller wins @ Reedy Truck Race

The 2012 Reedy Truck Race of Champions was held at Hot Rod Hobbies in Saugus, California and the event brought in over 140 entries from SoCal’s best truck drivers. In the Modified Truck class, it was Team Orion/Kyosho’s Drew Moller who would TQ rounds 1 and 3 to take the overall TQ for the class. Come the finals he was in a close battle with TLR’s Mike Truhe who both scored a first and second place in the finals. Therefore A main number three would decide the 2012 title win and it was Drew Moller who lead from the first lap taking the win in the important final race and also the 2012 Reedy Truck Race of Champions title. Mike Truhe came in second with Kody Numedahl completing the podium.

Source: Team Orion [teamorion.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: