November 14, 2012

Meen V tops Q4, Leino still holds TQ

KM Racing’s Meen Vejrak set the pace in the fourth round of qualifying at the 1:10 Nitro Touring Car World Championships just ahead of HB driver Atsushi Hara but the time was 1.5 seconds off the that set in Q2 by Teemu Leino who for the second day will leave the RC Addict track In Bangkok holding the TQ honours ahead of Jilles Groskamp.

View our complete event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: