November 14, 2012

Miguel Haasbroek wins South African Nationals

The 2012 South African off-road nationals was held at the Meyerton track just outside Johannesburg. Current SA champion Miguel Haasbroek (Mugen) won the final from the TQ spot followed by Mugen team mate Warren vd Merwe and Shaun Haasbroek (Associated).

Source: Novarossi []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: