January 25, 2013

Cavalieri biggest winner of opening Reedy Race encounter


Ryan Cavalieri, Brent Thielke and Travis Amezcua have opened their Reedy Offroad Race of Champions with victories of their respective races with former champion Cavalieri taking the biggest win in a race that featured four electric offroad World Champions.  The opening race of the 19th running of the famous event, the current World Champion cruised to a 7-second win over Jared Tebo with Ty Tessmann coming from 8th on the grid to complete the Top 3.

View our complete event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: