March 17, 2013

A1 wins for Maifield & Tebo at Cactus

A1 wins for Maifield & Tebo at Cactus

Ryan Maifield and Jared Tebo claimed the wins in the opening A-Main of the Proline Cactus Classic’s blue ribbon classes with defending Champion Maifield taking a close win over Joern Neumann in 4WD Buggy while Tebo took a more convincing win ahead of Dustin Evans in 2WD Buggy.

View our complete event coverage here.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: