September 23, 2013

Antros Lemesianos wins Cyprian buggy champs Rd3

Antros Lemesianos wins Cyprian buggy champs Rd3

Last weekend the 3rd round of the Cyprian nitro buggy championship was held at the Navounita track in Pafos. Last year’s champion, Savvakis Milikouris (Xray) managed to take an easy TQ but in the final Milikouris made a mistake and his teammate Antros Lemesianos took the lead. With a perfect and error-free driving he managed to take the win in front of Sotiris Taifas (Xray) who took the second place in front of Savvakis Milikouris. The 2013 championship will be decided at the next and final round, at the moment both Savvakis Milikouris and Antros Lemesianos are leading the championship.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: