September 25, 2013

Carsten Keller wins German E-Buggy nationals

Carsten Keller wins German E-Buggy nationals

The 2013 German 1/8th electric buggy nationals took place in Duisburg in the North-West of Germany under mixed weather conditions. 75 drivers fought for the title and it was Mugen’s Chris Kammann who was able to put his Hacker-powered MBX-7 Eco in front of Carsten Keller (Kyosho) and Stefan Scheuenpflug (SWorkz) for the main final. The final itself had Carsten taking the win from Maik Wiesweg (RB) and Christian Hahlen (Mugen). Stefan Scheuenpflug ended in fourth position, Luca Rau (Kyosho) completed the top 5.

Final result
1. Carsten Keller – Kyosho/Orion/Orion/Orion
2. Maik Wiesweg – RB One/LRP/LRP/LRP
3. Christian Hahlen – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
4. Stefan Scheuenpflug – SWorkz/LRP/LRP/LRP
5. Luca Rau – Kyosho/Orion/Orion/Orion
6. Chris Kammann – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
7. Tom Maquel – Team C/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
8. Peter Schulte-Batenbrock – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
9. Martin Mzyk – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
10.Thorsten Müller – Mugen/Tekin/Hacker/LRP
11.Christian Warda – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker
12.Thomas Müller – Mugen/Hacker/Hacker/Hacker

Source: Hacker [] | Image: Mugen Seiki []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: