September 4, 2013

Dirk Wischnewski wins German 200mm nationals

Dirk Wischnewski wins German 200mm nationals

This year’s German 1/10th nitro 200mm nationals took place at the famous Ettlingen track. In the main final Xray’s Dirk Wischnewski claimed the win some 2.9 seconds in front of pole sitter Erik Dankel (Capricorn). Thilo Tödtmann (Xray) who had Patrick Nähr (Shepherd) in tow finished two laps down and secured himself the remaining podium spot.

Top 10 result
1. Dirk Wischnewski
2. Eric Dankel
3. Thilo Tödtmann
4. Patrick Nähr
5. Dominic Greiner
6. Simon Balk
7. Rene Püpke
8. Patrick Schäfer
9. Dennis Sting
10.Mirco Thalheimer

Source: Novarossi [] | Image: Andreas Giesa


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: