September 4, 2013

Juan Pablo Golobic wins Argentine 200mm champs

Juan Pablo Golobic wins Argentine 200mm champs

The second round of the Argentine 1/10th 200mm championship took place at the Hernán Matticolli track, home of next year’s World Championships. The TQ went to Juan Pablo Golobic with the fastest time ever set on the track. In the final Capricorn/Novarossi driver Juan Pablo again excelled as he took the win in front of Agustín Cutini (Mugen/Novarossi) and third placed Sebastián Recio (Capricorn/Novarossi). The win of the second round also crowned Juan Pablo Golobic the 2013 Argentine champion.

Source: Capricorn []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: