September 2, 2013

Matsukura & Sugiura win at JMRCA off-road nats

Matsukura & Sugiura win at JMRCA off-road nats

The 2013 JMRCA electric off-road championship took place at the World renown Yatabe Arena and it was Yokomo driver and 2012 double national Buggy champion Naoto Matsukura who took the win in the 4WD class using the recently announced B-Max4 III buggy. Kyosho’s Yusuke Sugiura took the runner-up sport followed by Keisuke Enomoto (Yokomo).

4WD Top 10
1. Naoto Matsukura
2. Yusuke Sugiura
3. Keisuke Enomoto
4. Kohta Akimoto
5. Masatsugu Ido
6. Satoshi Maezumi
7. Ryuya Katou
8. Kai Kikuchi
9. Takayuki Kohno
10.Kenji Tsuruta

In the 2WD class Yusuke stroke back and took the win from 2012 champion Naoto who had his Yokomo team mate Kai Kikuchi in tow.

Matsukura & Sugiura win at JMRCA off-road nats

2WD Top 10
1. Yusuke Sugiura
2. Naoto Matsukura
3. Kai Kikuchi
4. Tatsuya Sanpei
5. Keisuke Enomoto
6. Kenji Tsuruta
7. Shinya Kimura
8. Masatsugu Ido
9. Hiroshi Suzuki
10. Kohta Akimoto

Source: Much More []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: