October 29, 2013

Erol Uçar wins Turkey Touring Series

Erol Uçar wins Turkey Touring Series

This year’s Turkey Touring Series, a six round championship, culminated at the carpet track of the Team NCRC Arena. After five rounds run on asphalt the drivers had to adapt to the unknown surface and at the end it was Mustafa Alp who took the winning honours of the final round in the Modified class in front of the Xray duo of Erol Uçar and Halit Körpe. In the overall championship the second place was enough for Erol to grab the 2013 title in front of Mustafa and Halit.

Championship result:
1. Erol Uçar
2. Mustafa Alp
3. Halit Körpe
4. Kağan Aydın
5. Kayhan Ketenci
6. Cabir Özcivan
7. Ufuk Aydıner
8. Hasan Kılıçer
9. Ahmet Tekelioğlu
10.Uğur Zorlu

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: