November 5, 2013

David Perez wins Spanish TC Stock championships

David Perez wins Spanish TC Stock championships

Xray’s David Perez has won the 2013 Spanish Stock touring car championships. The young man, a former 1/5 scale European junior champion, only started electric stock class touring car racing this year after a first try at the Gran Canarian round of the ETS. By winning two out of the four races and scoring a runner-up spot, David took the overall win in front of Carlos Lambas Diaz and Jon Ander Lorenzo.

Top 10 result
1. David Perez Perez
2. Carlos Lambas Diaz
3. Jon Ander Lorenzo
4. Ramon Guasch
5. Rafael Ortiz Casado
6. Koldo Imanol Seras
7. Jesus Efren Cueva
8. Carlos Atienza
9. Isaac Cueva Perea
10.Marcel Boixaderas

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: