December 4, 2013

Bruno Coelho wins at Portugal Off Road Series

Bruno Coelho wins at Portugal Off Road Series

A round of the Portugal Off Road Series was run at the RC Indoor Oeste track and in the 4WD buggy class it was Xray’s Bruno Coelho who dominated the field in qualifying. Due to the very technical layout of the track the finals were very demanding for all, but Bruno transformed his TQ spot into an overall win with Nuno Rebelo following him in 2nd place. Rodrigo Luis completed the top 3 while Nuno Roque and Tiago Vieira came in 4th and 5th respectively.

4WD final result
1. Bruno Coelho
2. Nuno Rebelo
3. Rodrigo Luis
4. Nuno Roque
5. Tiago Vieira
6. Rui Parrula
7. Hugo Miguel4
8. Luis Simoes
9. Bruno Antunes
10.Tiago Aguiar

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: