December 18, 2013

Joesoef wins at Indonesia National Year End champs

Joesoef wins at Indonesia National Year End champs

The 2013 Indonesia National Year End Championship took place at the Boya Racing track in Tajur, West Java. A total of 50 drivers attended this event. Due to heavy rainfall after the second qualifying round the race was shortened and at the end it was Edward Joesoef who took the TQ and win in front of Jason Ngroho and Adrian Wicaksono, who grabbed the last remaining podium spot.

Top 10 result
1. Edward Joesoef
2. Jason Nugroho
3. Adrian Wicaksono
4. John Agus
5. Chopin Yusuf
6. Ery Setiawan
7. Stanley Wangsanegara
8. Andre Irawan
9. Yahya Stacey
10.Hakinen Malik

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: