March 17, 2014

Griffin Hanna wins at March Madness

Griffin Hanna wins at March Madness

The March Madness race in Lugoff, South Carolina attracted nearly 140 drivers. The race format saw two 5 minute qualifiers followed by a 10 minute main. In the 2WD Modified Buggy class Serpent driver Griffin Hanna set TQ in the first round with the only 9 lap run. The track started to really groove up for the second round and Griffin beat his TQ run by 7 seconds. In the main Griffin took off and never looked back taking the win from John Michael McGinty and Chales Yates who completed the podium.

Source: Serpent []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: